In This Section

Staff

Administrative Staff

Sharon Mattia
Administrator
Phone: 215-707-5522
Fax: 215-707-5031
sharon.mattia@tuhs.temple.edu

Rochelle Wade
Administrative Specialist
Phone: 215-707-5030
Fax: 215-707-3494
wader@tuhs.temple.edu

Support Staff

Barbara Quaile
Residency Coordinator
Phone: 215-707-5435
Fax: 215-707-3494
barbara.quaile@tuhs.temple.edu

Tracy Barnes
Administrative Specialist
Phone: 215-707-8962
Fax: 215-707-5850
tracy.barnes@tuhs.temple.edu

Danielle Bryan
Administrative Specialist
Phone: 215-707-7550
Fax: 215-707-3494
danielle.domanico@tuhs.temple.edu

Technical Staff

Lila Cervino
BS, RT (M) Grant Analyst Manager
Phone: 215-707-2930
Fax: 215-707-3494
lila.cervino@tuhs.temple.edu

Vernon Kalugdan
RN Research
Phone: 215-707-2190
Fax: 215-707-3494
vernon.kalugdan@tuhs.temple.edu

Patricia McNelis
CNMT, CCRP Research
Phone: 215-707-2235
Fax: 215-707-3494
patricia.mcnelis@tuhs.temple.edu

Hannah Reimer
RN, Clinical Research Nurse
Phone: 215-707-5522
Fax: 215-707-3494
hreimer@temple.edu