In This Section

Administrative Support Staff

Dean's Office

Larry R. Kaiser, MD, FACS, The Lewis Katz Dean at the School of Medicine

Mary Ann Durkin
Executive Assistant to Dr. Kaiser
Phone: 215-707-8773
Fax: 215-707-8431
maryann.durkin@tuhs.temple.edu

Christine Brown-Lawrence
Assistant to Dr. Kaiser
Phone: 215-707-2830
Fax: 215-707-8431
christine.brown-lawrence@tuhs.temple.edu


Dean's Staff

Thomas G. Kupp, Senior Vice Dean, Finance and Administration

Christine Greenleaf
Executive Assistant to Mr. Kupp
Phone: 215-707-7551
Fax: 215-707-8164
chris02@temple.edu

Richard Fisher, MD, Senior Associate Dean, Cancer Programs

Lisa Santi
Assistant to Dr. Fisher
Phone: 215-728-2625
Fax: 215-728-5338
lisa.santi@fccc.edu

Henry A. Pitt, MD, Associate Vice Dean, Clinical Affairs

Lissa Scott
Executive Administrative Assistant
Phone: 215-707-4190
Fax: 215-707-5400
lissa.scott@tuhs.temple.edu


Admissions

Jacob Ufberg, MD, Associate Dean, Admissions

Patricia Kott
Administrative Specialist, Admissions
Phone: 215-707-3657
Fax: 215-707-6932
patricia.kott@temple.edu


Clinical Affairs

Susan E. Wiegers, MD, Senior Associate Dean, Clinical Affairs

Kelley Lawley
Executive Assistant to Dr. Wiegers
Phone: 215-707-6550
kelley.lawley@tuhs.temple.edu


Education

Gerald H. Sterling, PhD, Senior Associate Dean, Education

Sharri Reese- Banks
Assistant to Dr. Sterling
Phone: 215-707-4458
Fax: 215-707-4725
sharri.reese@temple.edu

Scott K. Shore, PhD, Associate Dean, Graduate & Special Programs

Tracy Burton
Assistant to Dr. Shore
Phone: 215-707-2423
Fax: 215-707-7198
tracy.burton@temple.edu

Elizabeth Koniz
Program Manager, Post-bacc Program
215-707-3342
elizabeth.koniz@temple.edu

Dianne R. Soprano, PhD, Associate Dean, Graduate & MD/PhD Programs

Tracey Hinton
Assistant to Dr. Soprano
Phone: 215-707-3976
Fax: 215-707-7536
tracey.hinton@temple.edu

Susan Coull, MBA, Assistant Dean, Graduate Medical Education

Karen Goodman
Assistant to Ms. Coull
Phone: 215-707-9837
Fax: 215-707-4721
karen.goodman@tuhs.temple.edu


Student Affairs

Douglas Reifler, MD, Associate Dean, Student Affairs

Helen Miller-Marchesani
Assistant to Dr. Reifler
Phone: 215-707-1670
Fax: 215-707-4725
helen.miller@temple.edu


Health Equity, Diversity & Inclusion

Kathleen Reeves, MD, Senior Associate Dean, Health Equity, Diversity & Inclusion

Afeni Stones
Assistant to Dr. Reeves
Phone: 215-707-3664
Fax: 215-707-3116
afeni.stones@temple.edu


Faculty Affairs

Susan E. Wiegers, MD, Senior Associate Dean, Faculty Affairs

Patricia Pileggi
Administrative Coordinator, Faculty Affairs
Phone: 215-707-6920
Fax: 215-707-9583
patricia.pileggi@temple.edu


Research

Steven R. Houser, PhD, Senior Associate Dean, Research

Patricia Parker
Executive Assistant to Dr. Houser
Phone: 215-707-4045
Fax: 215-707-0170
pparker@temple.edu


Administration

Brad Chilnick, Assistant Dean, Space Planning & Management

Dolores Wyatt
Project Director
Phone: 215-707-5883
Fax: 215-707-2860
lori.wyatt@temple.edu

Gregory Zimmaro, Assistant Dean, Human Resources & Administration

Christine Greenleaf
Executive Assistant to Mr. Zimmaro
Phone: 215-707-1484
Fax: 215-707-8164
chris02@temple.edu


Institutional Advancement

Nina Weisbord, Assistant Dean, Institutional Advancement                        

Jonathan Tutelman
Assistant to Ms. Weisbord
Phone: 215-707-1107
Fax: 215-707-7975
jonathan.tutelman@temple.edu