In This Section

Institutional Advancement Staff

Nina Weisbord
Chief Advancement Officer, Temple Health
Assistant Dean, Lewis Katz School of Medicine
Associate Vice President, Temple University    
215-707-4868  
ninaweisbord@temple.edu

Kendra Kirk
Assistant Vice President, Institutional Advancement    
215-707-7378
kendra.kirk@temple.edu

Shawn Kleitz
Assistant Vice President, Institutional Advancement
Chief Fundraising Officer     
215-707-7650
shawn.kleitz@temple.edu

Alumni Relations and Volunteer Opportunities

Jessica Lista
Director, Alumni Relations
215-707-3396    
jessica.lista@temple.edu

Annual Giving and Special Campaigns

Meredith Braverman
Senior Director, Annual Giving
215-707-9958
meredith.braverman@temple.edu

Victoria Vicente
Senior Associate Director, Annual Campaigns
215-707-2774
victoria.vicente@temple.edu

Michael Moore
Assistant Director, Annual Campaigns
215-707-8965
michael.moore@temple.edu

Communications and Donor Relations

Gabrielle Giddings
Senior Director, Communications and Donor Relations
215-707-7251
gabrielle.giddings@temple.edu

Corporate and Foundation Relations

Lindsay Farrington
Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
215-707-9961
lindsay.farrington@temple.edu

Major Gifts

Clinical Programs

Katie Beddis
Senior Director of Development, Clinical Programs
215-707-9459
kbeddis@temple.edu

Melissa Riley
Director of Development, Clinical Programs
215-707-4485
melissa.reilly@temple.edu

Lewis Katz School of Medicine

Georgeann Moore
Senior Director of Development, Lewis Katz School of Medicine
215-707-3773
georgeann.moore@temple.edu 

Joanna Elkes
Director of Development
215-707-9096
joanna.elkes@temple.edu

John Langan
Director of Development
215-707-7680
john.langan@temple.edu

Sarah Evans
Director of Development
215-707-7276
sevans@temple.edu

Operations

JoAnn DeSanto-Bonewicz
Assistant Director, Advancement Services
215-707-5919
jdesanto@temple.edu

Jon Tutelman
Assistant Director, Fundraising/Alumni Operations
215-707-1107
jonathan.tutelman@temple.edu

Robin McDaniel
Senior Administrative Specialist
215-707-5563
robin.mcdaniel@temple.edu

Alexandra Parfitt
Associate Director, Prospect Research
Phone: 215.707.3772
alexandra.parfitt@temple.edu

Bykeedah Swindle
Administrative Coordinator
215-707-7135
bswindle@temple.edu

Stewardship and Special Events

Christine Corson
Senior Associate Director, Stewardship and Special Events
215-707-0859
christine.corson@temple.edu

Elena Boroski
Assistant Director, Stewardship and Special Events
215-707-8903
eboroski@temple.edu


For information about how to support the Lewis Katz School of Medicine, please visit the Giving section.

For information about the Medical Alumni Association, please visit the Alumni section.