In This Section

Institutional Advancement Staff

Nina Weisbord
Chief Advancement Officer, Temple Health
Assistant Dean, Lewis Katz School of Medicine
Associate Vice President, Temple University    
215-707-4868  
ninaweisbord@temple.edu

Kendra Kirk
Assistant Vice President, Institutional Advancement    
215-707-7378
kendra.kirk@temple.edu

Gabrielle Giddings
Assistant Vice President, Institutional Advancement
215-707-7251
gabrielle.giddings@temple.edu

Katie Beddis
Senior Director of Development, Clinical Programs
215-707-9459
kbeddis@temple.edu

Meredith Braverman
Senior Director, Annual Giving
215-707-9958
meredith.braverman@temple.edu

Anne Carlin
Director, Alumni and Constituent Engagement
215-707-3396
anne.carlin@temple.edu

Christine Corson
Director of Development, Stewardship and Special Events
215-707-0859
christine.corson@temple.edu

JoAnn DeSanto-Bonewicz
Associate Director, Operations
215-707-5919
jdesanto@temple.edu

Kathryn Edmundowicz
Development Coordinator, Annual Giving
215-707-3772
kathryn.edmundowicz@temple.edu

Alice Emerson
Associate Director, Marketing and Communications
215-707-8903
alice.emerson@temple.edu

Lindsay Farrington
Senior Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
215-707-9961
lindsay.farrington@temple.edu

Leah Kellar
Associate Director of Development, Temple Health
215-707-2774
leah.kellar@temple.edu

Allison Kulak
Director of Development, Clinical Programs
215-707-3598
allison.kulak@temple.edu

John Langan
Director of Development
215-707-7680
john.langan@temple.edu

Jessica Mack
Associate Director, Stewardship and Donor Relations
215-707-6985
j.mack@temple.edu

Robin McDaniel
Administrative Coordinator
215-707-5563
robin.mcdaniel@temple.edu

Georgeann Moore
Senior Director of Development, Lewis Katz School of Medicine
215-707-3773
georgeann.moore@temple.edu

Mat Ogin
Associate Director, Leadership and Annual Giving
215-707-9964
mat.ogin@temple.edu 

Joanna Elkes Pierce
Director of Development
215-707-9096
joanna.pierce@temple.edu

Bykeedah Swindle
Administrative Coordinator
215-707-7135
bswindle@temple.edu

Jon Tutelman
Assistant Director, Fundraising/Alumni Operations
215-707-1107
jonathan.tutelman@temple.edu

Laura Weathers
Associate Director, Events
215-707-8316
laura.weathers@temple.edu


For information about how to support the Lewis Katz School of Medicine, please visit the Giving section.

For information about the Medical Alumni Association, please visit the Alumni section.