In This Section

Institutional Advancement Staff

Nina Weisbord
Associate Vice President, Temple University Institutional Advancement
Chief Advancement Officer, Temple Health
Assistant Dean, Lewis Katz School of Medicine
215-707-4868
ninaweisbord@temple.edu

Kendra Kirk
Assistant Vice President, Philanthropy  
215-707-7378
kendra.kirk@temple.edu

Meredith Neiderman
Executive Director, Development and Annual Giving
215-707-9958
meredith.braverman@temple.edu

Tatianna Baptiste
Digital Engagement Coordinator
484-802-3975
tatianna.baptiste@temple.edu

Anne Carlin
Director, Alumni and Constituent Engagement
215-707-3396
anne.carlin@temple.edu

Christine Corson
Director of Development, Stewardship and Special Events
215-707-0859
christine.corson@temple.edu

Alex Dittmar
Assistant Director, Annual Giving
215-707-3772
alexander.dittmar@temple.edu

Alice Emerson
Senior Associate Director, Marketing and Communications
215-707-8903
alice.emerson@temple.edu

Karly Farrell
Development Coordinator
215-707-4485
karly.farrell@temple.edu

Jennifer Huth
Associate Director, Events
215-707-8316
jennifer.huth@temple.edu

Allison Kulak
Senior Director, Healthcare Philanthropy
215-707-3598
allison.kulak@temple.edu

John Langan
Director of Development
215-707-7680
john.langan@temple.edu

Courtney Lippincott
Associate Director of Alumni and Constituent Relations
215-707-9964
courtney.lippincott@temple.edu

Michael Litchman
Director of Development, Clinical Programs
215-707-9459
michael.litchman@temple.edu

Robin McDaniel
Senior Administrative Coordinator
215-707-5563
robin.mcdaniel@temple.edu

Bonnie Meister
Associate Director of Development, Clinical Programs
215-707-2774
bonnie.meister@temple.edu

Georgeann Moore
Senior Director of Development, Lewis Katz School of Medicine
215-707-3773
georgeann.moore@temple.edu

Joanna Elkes Pierce
Senior Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations and Special Initiatives
215-707-9096
joanna.pierce@temple.edu

Jon Tutelman
Assistant Director, Fundraising/Alumni Operations
215-707-1107
jonathan.tutelman@temple.edu


For information about how to support the Lewis Katz School of Medicine, please visit the Giving section.

For information about the Medical Alumni Association, please visit the Alumni section.