In This Section

Office of Student Affairs

Douglas Reifler, MD
Associate Dean, Student Affairs
215-707-1670
douglas.reifler@temple.edu

Stephanie Barbetta, MD
Assistant Dean, Student Affairs and Career Development
215-707-5522
stephanie.barbetta@temple.edu

Dianne Butera, MSW
Director, Student Affairs
215-707-8220
dbutera@temple.edu

Michael Vitez
Director, Narrative Medicine
215-707-7131
michael.vitez@temple.edu

Lisa Duncan, MBA
Assistant Director, Student Financial Services
215-707-0749
lisa.duncan@temple.edu

Joanne Handler, BA
Financial Coordinator, Student Financial Services
215-707-7846
joanne.handler@temple.edu

Jacquee Lukawski, MEd
Senior Coordinator, Student Affairs
215-707-1630
jlukawski@temple.edu

Micki Miller Marchesani
Administrative Specialist, Student Affairs
215-707-1670
helen.miller@temple.edu