In This Section

Staff

Finance and Operations

Denise M. Reynolds, BS, MBA
Senior Administrator, Department of Medicine
Phone: 215-707-7380
denise.reynolds@tuhs.temple.edu

John Souders, MBA
Senior Coordinator, Finance/Accounting, Department of Medicine
Phone: 215-707-1082
john.souders@tuhs.temple.edu

Barbara Romano
EPIC Support Specialist, Department of Medicine
Phone: 215-707-4081
barbara.romano@tuhs.temple.edu

Annemarie Cahill
Coding Education Specialist, Department of Medicine
Phone: 215-707-4947
annemarie.cahill@tuhs.temple.edu

Administrative Support

Ana M. Francia
Executive Assistant/Senior Administrative Coordinator, Department of Medicine
Phone: 215-707-5069
ana.francia@tuhs.temple.edu

Denise Tierney
Administrative Coordinator, Education Programs and Internal Residency Program, Department of Medicine
Phone: 215-707-4084
denise.tierney@tuhs.temple.edu

Research

Bryan Sweet
Director of Clinical Programs, LKSOM Research
Phone: 215-707-9467
bryan.sweet@temple.edu