In This Section

GME Administration

The GME Administration team manages the human resources and payroll functions for residents and fellows. We support our resident and fellowship programs in such activities such as managing state license request, visa processing and providing an institutional graduation and orientation.

3509 North Broad Street
2nd Floor Boyer Building, Suite 226A
Philadelphia, PA 19140
Phone: 215-707-9837
Fax: 215-707-4721
Email: gme@tuhs.temple.edu

GME Administration Contact

Lioudmila Cruz, GME Director
Lioudmila.Cruz@tuhs.temple.edu

Yolanda Reyes, GME Manager
General Operations 
Yolanda.Reyes@tuhs.temple.edu

Alyssa Colon, Senior Administrative Assistant
General GME Inquiries
Assistant to Susan Coull, MBA, DIO
Assistant to Lioudmila Cruz, GME Director
Affiliate Agreement Administrator
Alyssa.Colon@tuhs.temple.edu

Accreditation Administrator (Currently Being Recruited)
Institutional Accreditation Coordination
Social Media Administrator

Jessa Cintron, GME Operations Administrator
Licensure & Visa Administrator 
Jessa.Cintron@tuhs.temple.edu

Angelica Rugege, GME Program Administrator
External Rotation Administrator 
Angelica.Rugege@tuhs.temple.edu

Amber Dzikowski, GME Program Administrator
Resident Wellness Administrator
Amber.Dzikowski@tuhs.temple.edu

Program-specific questions should be directed to the appropriate residency or fellowship program. If you wish to verify a previous resident or fellow's credentials please contact the specific residency or fellowship program for which they received their certification.