In This Section

GME Administration

The GME Administration team manages the human resources and payroll functions for residents and fellows. We support our resident and fellowship programs in such activities such as managing state license requests, visa processing, and providing institutional graduation and orientation.

3509 North Broad Street
2nd Floor Boyer Building, Suite 226
Philadelphia, PA 19140
Phone: 215-707-6400
Email: gme@tuhs.temple.edu

GME Administration Contact

Lioudmila Cruz, GME Associate Vice President
Lioudmila.Cruz@tuhs.temple.edu
 
Yolanda Reyes, GME Programs, Director
General Program Operations
Wellness Administrator
Social Media Administrator
Yolanda.Reyes@tuhs.temple.edu
 
Christina Pryer, GME Manager
General Program Operations
Leave of Absence Coordination
Christina.Pryer@TUHS.temple.edu
 
Emily Caldarelli, GME Accreditation, Director
Institutional Accreditation Coordination
Affiliate Agreement Administrator
Emily.Caldarelli@tuhs.temple.edu
 
Jessa Cintron, GME Operations, Director
Central Departmental Operations
GME House Staff Payroll & Human Resources
Licensure & Visa Administrator 
Jessa.Cintron@tuhs.temple.edu
 
Angela Daniel, GME Operations, Administrator
GME House Staff Payroll & Human Resources
External Rotation Administrator 
angela.daniel@tuhs.temple.edu
 
Valentina Almanzar, Sr. Administrative Assisstant
Assistant to Susan Coull, MBA, DIO & Lioudmila Cruz, AVP
 
Angel Ramos, GME Student Worker
General Program Operations and Support
 
Vacant Position, GME Program Administrator
LKSOM Medical Student Rotations Coordination for FCCC & CHH Campus
External Medical & PA Student Rotation Coordination for all TUHS Campuses
External Rotation & Observer Coordination 

 

Program-specific questions should be directed to the appropriate residency or fellowship program