In This Section

Staff

Administrative Staff

Roxana E. Taveira
Admin Director Oncology Service Line
Phone: 215-707-2692
Roxana.Taveira@tuhs.temple.edu

Eric A. Smith
Director of Rad Onc
Phone: 215-707-1447
Eric.Smith@tuhs.temple.edu

Lauren Ellis
Nurse Manager Cancer Center
Phone: 215- 707-8865    
Lauren.Ellis@tuhs.temple.edu

Clinical Staff

Estella Wilczynski
Chief Radiation Therapist
Phone: 215-707-7525    
Estella.Wilczynski@tuhs.temple.edu

Physics/Dosimetry Staff

Shidong Li, PhD
Chief Physicist    
Phone: 215-707-2085    
Shidong.Li@tuhs.temple.edu

Daniel Perlingiero
Chief Dosimetrist
Phone: 215-707-9140
Daniel.Perlingiero@tuhs.temple.edu

Support Staff

Laureen Gniewek
Rad Onc Office Supervisor
Phone: 215-707-4233
Laureen.Gniewek@tuhs.temple.edu

Frank Gigliotti
Oncology Systems Manager
Phone: 215-707-9241
Frank.Giglotti@tuhs.temple.edu

Robert White
Social Worker
Phone: 215-707-7569
Robert.White@tuhs.temple.edu

May Mackenzie
Social Worker
Phone: 215-707-2575
May.Mackenzie@tuhs.temple.edu

Martha Weaver
Oncology. Nutrition Care Coordinator
Phone: 215-707-8038
Martha.Weaver@tuhs.temple.edu

Tom Parsons
Manager OPS Clinical Research
Phone: 215-707-3932
Thomas.Parsons@tuhs.temple.edu