In This Section

Institutional Advancement Staff

Nina Weisbord
Chief Advancement Officer, Temple Health
Assistant Dean, Lewis Katz School of Medicine
Associate Vice President, Temple University    
215-707-4868  
ninaweisbord@temple.edu

Kendra Kirk
Assistant Vice President, Institutional Advancement    
215-707-7378
kendra.kirk@temple.edu

Gabrielle Giddings
Assistant Vice President, Institutional Advancement
215-707-7251
gabrielle.giddings@temple.edu

Katie Beddis
Senior Director of Development, Clinical Programs
215-707-9459
kbeddis@temple.edu

Elena Boroski
Associate Director, Stewardship
215-707-8903
eboroski@temple.edu

Meredith Braverman
Senior Director, Annual Giving
215-707-9958
meredith.braverman@temple.edu

Christine Corson
Director of Development, Stewardship and Special Events
215-707-0859
christine.corson@temple.edu

JoAnn DeSanto-Bonewicz
Associate Director, Operations
215-707-5919
jdesanto@temple.edu

Kathryn Edmundowicz
Development Coordinator, Annual Giving
215-707-3772
kathryn.edmundowicz@temple.edu

Joanna Elkes
Director of Development
215-707-9096
joanna.elkes@temple.edu

Lindsay Farrington
Senior Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
215-707-9961
lindsay.farrington@temple.edu

Allison Kulak
Director of Development, Clinical Programs
215-707-3598
allison.kulak@temple.edu

John Langan
Director of Development
215-707-7680
john.langan@temple.edu

Jessica Lista
Director, Alumni Relations
215-707-3396    
jessica.lista@temple.edu

Robin McDaniel
Administrative Coordinator
215-707-5563
robin.mcdaniel@temple.edu

Georgeann Moore
Senior Director of Development, Lewis Katz School of Medicine
215-707-3773
georgeann.moore@temple.edu 

Michael Moore
Associate Director of Development
215-707-8965
michael.moore@temple.edu

Tyler Orginksi
Assistant Director, Alumni Relations
215-707-9964 
tyler.orginski@temple.edu

Bykeedah Swindle
Administrative Coordinator
215-707-7135
bswindle@temple.edu

Jon Tutelman
Assistant Director, Fundraising/Alumni Operations
215-707-1107
jonathan.tutelman@temple.edu

Laura Weathers
Assistant Director, Events
215-707-8316
laura.weathers@temple.edu


For information about how to support the Lewis Katz School of Medicine, please visit the Giving section.

For information about the Medical Alumni Association, please visit the Alumni section.