In This Section
Jack Mydlo
Jack H. Mydlo, MD, MBA, FACS

Chair, Department of Urology
Professor, Urology

Laura Douglass
Laura M. Douglass, MD

Assistant Professor, Urology

Daniel Eun, MD
Daniel D. Eun, MD

Professor, Urology
Chief, Robotic Surgery, Temple University Hospital
Director, Minimally Invasive Robotic Urologic Oncology and Reconstructive Surgery, Temple University Hospital

Carol Glowacki, MD, FACOG
Carol Glowacki, MD, FACOG

Director, Urogynecology and Pelvic Reconstruction Surgery
Associate Professor, Clinical Obstetrics, Gynecology and Reproductive Sciences

Michael Metro, MD
Michael Metro, MD

Associate Professor, Clinical Urology
Director, Reconstructive Urology, Temple University Hospital

Michael Pontari, MD
Michel A. Pontari, MD

Professor and Vice-Chair, Department of Urology

Adam Reese
Adam C. Reese, MD

Associate Professor, Urology
Chief, Urologic Oncology, Temple University Hospital
Program Director, ​Urology Residency Program

Fox Chase Cancer Center Faculty

Alexander Kutikov, MD, FACS
Chief, Division of Urology and Urologic Oncology

Robert G. Uzzo, MD, FACS
Chair, Department of Surgical Oncology

David Y.T. Chen, MD, FACS
Director, Urologic Oncology Fellowship Program​

Richard E. Greenberg, MD, FACS

Marc C. Smaldone, MD, MSHP, FACS

Rosalia Viterbo, MD, FACS

Andres Correa, MD