In This Section

Administrative Staff

Frances Wisniewski
Senior Administrator, Departments Neurosurgery and Neurology
Phone: 215-707-1793
Fax: 215-707-3831
frances.wisniewski@tuhs.temple.edu

Karen Specos
Office Manager
Phone: 215-707-4068
Fax: 215-707-3831
kspecos@temple.edu

Kim Downing
Admin. Assistant to Joseph V. Queenan, MD
215-707-7200
neurosurgery@temple.edu

Vilma Chambers
Assistant to Bong-Soo Kim, MD, Philip A. Villanueva, MD
215-707-7200
neurosurgery@temple.edu

Linda Zlatkin
Assistant to Michael W. Weaver, MD, Chair, Department of Neurosurgery, Kadir Erkmen, MD
215-707-7200
neurosurgery@temple.edu

Advanced Practitioners

Nancy E. Villanueva, PhD, CRNP, BC, CNRN
Nancy.Villanueva@tuhs.temple.edu

Tanya Sims-Best, MSN, CRNP
tanya.sims-best@tuhs.temple.edu

Alyssa Mocion, DNP, CRNP
Alyssa.Mocion@tuhs.temple.edu

Kristi Piller, MSN, CRNP, AGAC-NP-BC, CCRN
Kristi.Piller@tuhs.temple.edu

Research Nurses 

Kathleen Hatala, RN, BSN
Kathleen.Hatala@tuhs.temple.edu

Carol VonHofen, RN, BSN
Carol.VonHofen@tuhs.temple.edu

Sandra Combs, RN, BSN
Sandra.Combs@tuhs.temple.edu

Theresa Ropars, RN, BSN
Theresa.Ropars@tuhs.temple.edu