In This Section

Administrative Staff

Christopher Hambrose
Section Administrator
Phone: 215-707-2078
christopher.hambrose@tuhs.temple.edu

Constance Harris-Crews, Fellowship Coordinator
Phone: 215-707-7102
Fax: 215-707-5599
Constance.Harris-Crews@tuhs.temple.edu

Sherona Tillmon
Phone: 215-707-4746
Fax: 215-707-5599
Sherona.Tillmon@tuhs.temple.edu

Research Scientists

Peter Cheung, PhD, Research Associate
Phone: 215-707-3088
Fax: 215-707-1560
Peter.Cheung@tuhs.temple.edu

Xiangdong Wu, MD, Research Scientist
Xiandong.wu@temple.edu

Fellows

Shuchie Jain, DO
Phone: 215-707-4746
Fax: 215-707-5599
Shuchie.Jain@tuhs.temple.edu

Katherine Joyce, MD
Phone: 215-707-4746
Fax: 215-707-5599
katherine.joyce@tuhs.temple.edu

Abhijana Karunakaran, MD
Phone: 215-707-4746
Fax: 215-707-5599
abhijana.karunakaran@tuhs.temple.edu

Lavanya Viswanathan, MD
Phone: 215-707-4746
Fax: 215-707-5599
lavanya.viswanathan@tuhs.temple.edu

Nurse Practioners

Dorothea McGlaughlin, CRNP
Phone: 215-707-4746
dorothea.mcglaughlin