In This Section

Staff

Administrative Staff

Nancy Fox, MBA
Senior Administrator
Phone: 215-707-7499
Fax: 215-707-5108
nancy.fox@tuhs.temple.edu

Rebecca Jacobsen, MBA
Administrator
Phone: 215-707-1934
Fax: 215-707-5108
rebecca.jacobsen@tuhs.temple.edu

Jennifer Clark
Administrative Specialist
Phone: 215-707-1383
Fax: 215-707-5108
Jennifer.clark@tuhs.temple.edu

Nancy Farnin
Assistant to the Chairman
Phone: 215-707-3002
Fax: 215-707-1516
nancy.farnin@tuhs.temple.edu

Kendra Hines
Practice Manager
Phone: 215-707-1769
Fax: 215-707-3006
kendra.hines@tuhs.temple.edu

Stephanie Logan, RN, BSN
Nurse Manager
Phone: 215-707-1653
Fax: 215-707-9432
stephanie.corley-logan@tuhs.temple.edu

Connie Villanueva
GME Program Administrator
Phone: 215-707-3187
Fax: 215-707-1387
Connie.villanueva@tuhs.temple.edu

Gabrielle Eisenberg
Perinatal Genetics
Phone: 267-388-3092
Fax: 215-707-5995
Gabrielle.eisenber@tuhs.temple.edu

Claire Nelson, LCGC
Genetic Counselor
Phone: 267-924-7242
claire.nelson@tuhs.temple.edu

Sarah Worthington, LSW
Phone: 267-643-1016
sarah.worthington@tuhs.temple.edu

Nursing Staff

Christine Benckert, RN, BSN
Phone: 215-707-1385
christine.benckert@temple.edu

Carla Budd, RN, BSN
Phone: 215-707-3008
Carla.budd@tuhs.temple.edu

Valarie Cain, LPN
Phone: 215-707-3232
valarie.cain@tuhs.temple.edu

Mary Dearry-Taylor, RN
Phone: 215-707-3008
mary.dearry@temple.edu

Lori Fadden, RN, BSN, OCN
Phone: 215-707-3008
lori.fadden@tuhs.temple.edu

Laura Fish, RN
Phone: 215-707-3008
laura.fish@tuhs.temple.edu

Sophia Harris, RN  
Phone: 215-707-3008
sophia.harris@tuhs.temple.edu

Dena Ladd, RN
Phone: 215-707-1726
dena.ladd@temple.edu

Haley Mork, RN
Phone: 215-707-1726
Haley.mork@tuhs.temple.edu

Daisy Rios, RN
Phone: 215-707-3008
daisy.rios@tuhs.temple.edu

Lisa Rivera, LPN
Phone: 215-707-3375
lisa.rivera0001@temple.edu

Theresa Westerfer, RN, BSN
Phone: 215-483-7700
theresa.westerfer@tuhs.temple.edu

Advanced Practice Nursing

Melissa Landon, MSN, CNM, WHNP-BC
melissa.landon@tuhs.temple.edu

Kristen Yoh, MSN, CNM, WHNP
Kristen.yoh@tuhs.temple.edu

Research Staff

Sarmina Hassan, MBBS, PhD
Director, Clinical Research
Phone: 215-707-7278
Fax: 215-707-1387
sarmina.hassan@tuhs.temple.edu