In This Section

Staff

Administrative Staff

Nancy Fox, MBA
Senior Administrator
Phone: 215-707-7499
Fax: 215-707-5108
nancy.fox@tuhs.temple.edu

Rebecca Jacobsen, MBA
Administrator
Phone: 215-707-1934
Fax: 215-707-5108
rebecca.jacobsen@tuhs.temple.edu

Sharon Gallagher
Administrative Specialist
Phone: 215-707-1383
Fax: 215-707-5108
sharon.gallagher@tuhs.temple.edu

Nancy Farnin
Assistant to the Chairman
Phone: 215-707-3002
Fax: 215-707-1516
nancy.farnin@tuhs.temple.edu

Kendra Hines
Practice Manager
Phone: 215-707-1769
Fax: 215-707-3006
kendra.hines@tuhs.temple.edu

Monique McCrae
Program Manager, Family Planning
Phone: 215-707-7225
Fax: 215-707-5556
monique.collins@tuhs.temple.edu

Stephanie Logan, RN, BSN
Nurse Manager
Phone: 215-707-1653
Fax: 215-707-9432
stephanie.corley-logan@tuhs.temple.edu

Janet Berman, MS
Assistant Director, Perinatal Genetics
Phone: 215-707-1657
Fax: 215-707-5995
janet.berman@tuhs.temple.edu

Jaclyn Feeney
Residency Program Coordinator
Phone: 215-707-3187
Fax: 215-707-5108
jaclyn.feeney@tuhs.temple.edu

Nursing Staff

Valarie Cain, LPN
Phone: 215-707-3232
valarie.cain@tuhs.temple.edu

Mary Dearry, RN
Phone: 215-707-3008
mary.dearry@temple.edu

Danette Joseph, RN
Phone: 215-707-3008
danette.joseph@tuhs.temple.edu

Eileen Kelley, RN
Phone: 215-707-3008
eileen.kelley@tuhs.temple.edu

Laura Kerrin, RN
Phone: 215-707-3008
laura.kerrin@tuhs.temple.edu

Precy Laudico, RN, MSN
Phone: 215-707-3008
eufrocina.laudico@tuhs.temple.edu

Francine Liberman, RN, BSN
Phone: 215-707-3232
francine.liberman@temple.edu

Daisy Rios, RN
Phone: 215-707-3008
daisy.rios@tuhs.temple.edu

Rachel Shank, RN, OCN
Phone: 215-707-3008
rachel.shank@tuhs.temple.edu

Theresa Westerfer, RN, BSN
Phone: 215-483-7700
theresa.westerfer@tuhs.temple.edu

Advanced Practice Nursing

Deborah Appleyard, CNM
Phone: 215-707-3232
deborah.appleyard@tuhs.temple.edu

Vivian Lowenstein, CNM
Phone: 215-707-3232
vivian.lowenstein@tuhs.temple.edu

Theresa Smigo, RN, MSN, CRNP
Phone: 215-707-3008
theresa.smigo@tuhs.temple.edu

Research Staff

Sarmina Hassan, MBBS, PhD
Phone: 215-707-7278
Fax: 215-707-1387
sarmina.hassan@tuhs.temple.edu