In This Section

Staff

Administrative Staff

Nancy Fox, MBA
Senior Administrator
Phone: 215-707-7499
Fax: 215-707-5108
nancy.fox@tuhs.temple.edu

Rebecca Jacobsen, MBA
Administrator
Phone: 215-707-1934
Fax: 215-707-5108
rebecca.jacobsen@tuhs.temple.edu

Sharon Gallagher
Administrative Specialist
Phone: 215-707-1383
Fax: 215-707-5108
sharon.gallagher@tuhs.temple.edu

Nancy Farnin
Assistant to the Chairman
Phone: 215-707-3002
Fax: 215-707-1516
nancy.farnin@tuhs.temple.edu

Kendra Hines
Practice Manager
Phone: 215-707-1769
Fax: 215-707-3006
kendra.hines@tuhs.temple.edu

Monique McCrae
Program Manager, Family Planning
Phone: 215-707-7225
Fax: 215-707-5556
monique.collins@tuhs.temple.edu

Stephanie Logan, RN, BSN
Nurse Manager
Phone: 215-707-1653
Fax: 215-707-9432
stephanie.corley-logan@tuhs.temple.edu

Janet Berman, MS
Assistant Director, Perinatal Genetics
Phone: 215-707-1657
Fax: 215-707-5995
janet.berman@tuhs.temple.edu

Jacqueline Price
GME Program Administrator
Phone: 215-707-3187
Fax: 215-707-5108
jacqueline.price@tuhs.temple.edu

 

Caroline Bong
Perinatal Genetics
Phone: 215-707-2217
Fax: 215-707-5995
caroline.bong@temple.edu

Nursing Staff

Christine Benckert, RN, BSN
Phone: 215-707-1385
christine.benckert@temple.edu

Valarie Cain, LPN
Phone: 215-707-3232
valarie.cain@tuhs.temple.edu

Mary Dearry-Taylor, RN
Phone: 215-707-3008
mary.dearry@temple.edu

Lori Fadden, RN, BSN, OCN
Phone: 215-707-3008
lori.fadden@tuhs.temple.edu

Laura Fish, RN
Phone: 215-707-3008
laura.fish@tuhs.temple.edu

Dena Ladd, RN
Phone: 215-707-1726
dena.ladd@temple.edu

Francine Liberman, RN, BSN
Phone: 215-707-3232
francine.liberman@temple.edu

Emma Quintana, LPN​
Phone: 215-495-5467
emma.quintana@tuhs.temple.edu

Daisy Rios, RN
Phone: 215-707-3008
daisy.rios@tuhs.temple.edu

Lisa Rivera, LPN
Phone: 215-707-3375
lisa.rivera0001@temple.edu

Theresa Westerfer, RN, BSN
Phone: 215-483-7700
theresa.westerfer@tuhs.temple.edu

Advanced Practice Nursing

Deborah Appleyard, CNM
Phone: 215-707-3232
deborah.appleyard@tuhs.temple.edu

Theresa Smigo, RN, MSN, CRNP
Phone: 215-707-3008
theresa.smigo@tuhs.temple.edu

Emma Dorsey, CNM, CRMP, IBCLC
Phone: 267-990-1495                         
emma.dorsey@temple.edu

Research Staff

Sarmina Hassan, MBBS, PhD
Director, Clinical Research
Phone: 215-707-7278
Fax: 215-707-1387
sarmina.hassan@tuhs.temple.edu