In This Section

Staff

Administrative Staff

Corey Matthews
Section Administrator
Phone: 215-707-8337
Fax: 215-707-9697
corey.matthews@tuhs.temple.edu

Anita Cole
Administrative Specialist/ Fellowship Program Coordinator
Phone: 215-707-7937
Fax: 215-707-9697
anita.cole@tuhs.temple.edu

Marlene Griffin
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 215-707-0744
Fax: 215-707-9697
marlene.griffin@tuhs.temple.edu

Research

Zoe Pfeffer, Project Associate
Phone: 215-707-4712
Fax: 215-707-9697
zoe.pfeffer@tuhs.temple.edu

Sally Quinn
Phone: 215-707-7576
Fax: 215-707-9697
sally.quinn@tuhs.temple.edu

Riley Brown
Phone: 215-707-0744
Fax: 215-707-9697
riley.brown@tuhs.temple.edu

Nurse Practitioners

Colleen Rabbitt, CRNP
Phone: 215-707-0744
colleen.rabbitt@tuhs.temple.edu

Iryna Danylyuk, CRNP
Phone: 215-707-0744
ryna.danylyuk@tuhs.temple.edu

Rhonda Washington, CRNP
Phone: 215-707-0744
rhonda.washington@tuhs.temple.edu

Diane Woodford, CRNP
Phone: 215-707-0744
diane.woodford@tuhs.temple.edu

Othello Kwaidah, CRNP
Phone: 215-707-0744
othello.kwaidah@tuhs.temple.edu

Fellows

Sheetal Koul, MD
Phone: 215-707-0744
Fax: 215-707-9697
sheetal.koul@tuhs.temple.edu

Erum Malik, MD
Phone: 215-707-0744
Fax: 215-707-9697
erum.malik@tuhs.temple.edu

Bo Yu, MD
Phone: 215-707-0744
Fax: 215-707-9697
bo.yu@tuhs.temple.edu

Yesenia Galan, MD
Phone: 215-707-0744
Fax: 215-707-9697
yesenia.galan@tuhs.temple.edu

Zakir Shaikh, MD
Phone: 215-707-0744
Fax: 215-707-9697
zakir.shaikh@tuhs.temple.edu

Zaima Zaeem, MD
Phone: 215-707-0744
Fax: 215-707-9697
zaima.zaeem@tuhs.temple.edu