In This Section

Clinical Research Administration (CRA)

CRA TEAM

Karen Gosik
Director
215-707-1791
karen.gosik@temple.edu

Juan Natal
Sr. Research Administrator
Juan.natal@temple.edu
215-707-9467

Lilla Cervino
Grants Administrator
lilla.cervino@temple.edu
215-707-2930

Carrie Farmer
Clinical Contract/Budget Administrator
Phone: 215-707-0756
carrie.farmer@temple.edu 

Samuel Olormah
Oncore Coordinator
Phone:215-707-9190
samuel.olormah@temple.edu

Antonisha Sinclair
Administrative Coordinator
Office: 215-707-4607
antonisha.sinclair@temple.edu

Ann Rudolph
Grant Administrator
Ann.rudolph@temple.edu
215-707-5125

Robin Johnson
Grants Administrator
robin.johnson0002@temple.edu
215-707-3063

Carolyn Haggard
Research Administrator
Carolyn.haggard@temple.edu
215-707-5047

Lori Thompson
Senior Business Coordinator
Office: 215-707-0792
Lori.Thompson@temple.edu

Dennis O'Donnell
Clinical Contract/Budget Administrator
Office: 215-707-7928
dennis.odonnell@temple.edu

Rochelle Reynolds
Clinical Contract/Budget Admin
Rochelle.reynolds@temple.edu
215-707-0224