In This Section

Academic Researchers

Yin Tan, MD, MPH, MSOH
Senior Program Director
Center for Asian Health
ytan@temple.edu

Lin Zhu, MA, PhD
Postdoctoral Research Associate
HDRI Program Coordinator
Center for Asian Health
lin.zhu@temple.edu

Aisha Bhimla, MPH, PhD
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Research Project Manager
Center for Asian Health
tug31272@temple.edu

Wenyue Lu, PhD (c)
Research Associate
Center for Asian Health
wenyue.lu@temple.edu

Phuong T. Do, BS
Research Project Coordinator
Center for Asian Health
tuc58373@temple.edu

Kerry Traub, BA
Research Project Coordinator
Center for Asian Health
kerry.traub@temple.edu

Tyrell Mann-Barnes, BS, MPH (c)
Research Project Associate
Center for Asian Health
tyrell@temple.edu

Timmy Lin, MS
Research Associate II
Center for Asian Health
timmy.roger.lin@temple.edu

Kathy Zhou, BA
Research Project Coordinator
Center for Asian Health
(CAH - New York City Branch Office)
xzhou@temple.edu

Adebola Duro-Aina, BS, MS (c)
Research Project Associate
Center for Asian Health
adebola.duro-aina@temple.edu

Ra’Ann Merceir
Research Project Associate
Center for Asian Health
r.merceir@temple.edu

Kristen Rivas, MS
Program Evaluator
Center for Asian Health
krivas@gmail.com

Jianwei Li, BS
Program Assistant and Community Health Educator
Center for Asian Health
Jianwei.li@temple.edu

Hemi Park, BS, MS (c)
Research Project Associate

TBD
Bilingual Research Coordinator
Center for Asian Health

TBD
Communication Specialist
Center for Asian Health
 

Affiliated Academic Researchers

Min Qi Wang, PhD
Senior Research Member
Biostatistician and Technologist
Center for Asian Health
mqw@gmail.com

Steve E. Shive, PhD
Senior Research Member
Center for Asian Health
sshive@gmail.edu

Brenda Seals, MPH, PhD
Senior Research Member
Center for Asian Health
gbdseals@gmail.com

Jamil I. Toubbeh, PhD
Senior Research Member
Center for Asian Health
jtoubbeh@gmail.com

Zhengyu Wei, Ph.D.
Research Associate Member
Center for Asian Health
weizhengyu8@gmail.com

Richard Lee, MPH, PharmD
Research Associate Member
Center for Asian Health
(CAH - NYC Branch Office)
richard.lee.cah@gmail.com

Jing Yu, PhD
Research Associate Member
Center for Asian Health
jyu@gmail.com