In This Section

Staff

Administrative Staff

Frances Wisniewski
Senior Administrator
Phone: 215-707-1793
Fax: 215-707-8235
neurology@tuhs.temple.edu

Lee Shirley
Administrator
Phone: 215-707-3193
Fax: 215-707-8235
shirleyl@temple.edu

Victoria Sanchez
GME Program Administrator
Phone: 215-707-3094
Fax: 215-707-8235
victoria.sanchez@tuhs.temple.edu

Advanced Practitioners 

Amelia Meier, MSN, RN, AGACNP-BC
Amelia.Meier@tuhs.temple.edu

Brianna Reardon, MSN, FNP-BC
Brianna.Reardon@tuhs.temple.edu

Nursing Staff 

Amanda Johnson, RN
Amanda.Johnson2@tuhs.temple.edu

Kelli Smith, RN
Kelli.Smith@tuhs.temple.edu

Research Nurses 

Kathleen Hatala, RN, BSN
Kathleen.Hatala@tuhs.temple.edu

Carol VonHofen, RN, BSN
Carol.VonHofen@tuhs.temple.edu

Sandra Combs, RN, BSN
Sandra.Combs@tuhs.temple.edu

Theresa Ropars, RN, BSN
Theresa.Ropars@tuhs.temple.edu