In This Section

Staff

Administrative Staff

Frances Wisniewski
Senior Administrator
Phone: 215-707-1793
Fax: 215-707-8235
neurology@tuhs.temple.edu

Lee Shirley
Administrator
Phone: 215-707-3193
Fax: 215-707-8235
shirleyl@temple.edu

Ethel Lombard
Admin. Secretary
Phone: 215-707-5953
Fax: 215-707-8235
lombare@tuhs.temple.edu

Victoria Sanchez
GME Program Administrator
Phone: 215-707-3094
Fax: 215-707-8235
victoria.sanchez@tuhs.temple.edu

Support Staff

Michelle Albarran
Epilepsy Clerk
Phone: 215-707-7859
Fax: 215-707-8235
michelle.albarran@tuhs.temple.edu

Tammie Blunt
Receptionist/Scheduler
Phone: 215-707-2450
Fax: 215-707-8235
tammie.blunt@tuhs.temple.edu

Diane Cephas
Secretary to Drs. Katz and Gettings
Phone: 215-707-9738
Fax: 215-707-8235
cephasdl@tuhs.temple.edu

Kathleen Clancy
Secretary to Dr. Alkasem
Phone: 215-728-3910
Fax: 215-722-5472
kathleen.clancy@tuhs.temple.edu

Robyn Crawford
Neurovascular Clerk
Phone: 215-707-3906
Fax: 215-707-8235
robyn.crawford@tuhs.temple.edu

Dorothea Culbreth
Secretary to Drs. Lachman and Luo
Phone: 215-707-3915
Fax: 215-707-8235
culbred@tuhs.temple.edu

Denise Taylor
Billing Coordinator
Phone: 215-707-3040
Fax: 215-707-8235
curetod@tuhs.temple.edu

Antoinette Lomax
Front Desk Coordinator
Phone: 215-707-2450
Fax: 215-707-8235
antoinette.lomax@tuhs.temple.edu

Wilma Morales
Secretary to Drs. Crino, Jacobson, Gutierrez, Linares and Poukas
Phone: 215-707-8910
Fax: 215-707-8235
moralew@tuhs.temple.edu

Clinical Staff

Favio Bumanlag
Lead Technician
Phone: 215-707-3040
Fax: 215-707-8235
favio.bumanlag@tuhs.temple.edu

Monica Dorsey
Medical Assistant
Phone: 215-707-2450
Fax: 215-707-8235
monica.dorsey@tuhs.temple.edu

Miranda Wilkerson
Medical Assistant
Phone: 215-707-2450
Fax: 215-707-8235
miranda.wilkerson@tuhs.temple.edu

Research Staff

Lindsey Colman
Research Asst. II
Phone: 215-707-5346
Fax: 215-707-8235
neurology@tuhs.temple.edu