In This Section

Contact Us

Michael Lester, CMSR, FASPR
Senior Director
Phone: 215-707-5666
Email: michael.lester@tuhs.temple.edu

Julie Brissett, MS, SPHR, FASPR
Assistant Director
Phone: 215-707-5665
Email: julie.brissett@tuhs.temple.edu

Christine Predjulek
Senior Administrative Coordinator
Lead, Candidate Experience
Phone: 215-707-2236
Email: christine.predjulek@tuhs.temple.edu

Jordan Rivkin
Lead, Physician/Faculty Onboarding and Integration
Lead Recruitment Coordinator
Phone: 215-707-8551
Email: Jordan.rivkin@tuhs.temple.edu

Jessica Vega
Senior Physician Recruiter
Phone: 215-707-4419
Email: jessica.vega@tuhs.temple.edu

Amanda Miller, MHA
Recruitment Coordinator
Phone: 215-707-3101
Email: Amanda.Miller@tuhs.temple.edu