In This Section

Staff

Adminstrative Staff

Corey Matthews
Section Administrator
Phone: 215-707-8337
corey.matthews@tuhs.temple.edu

Anita Cole
Administrative Specialist/ Fellowship Program Coordinator
Phone: 215-707-7937
Fax: 215-707-9697
anita.cole@tuhs.temple.edu

Marlene Griffin
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 215-707-9171
Fax: 215-707-9697
marlene.griffin@tuhs.temple.edu

Research

Zoe Pfeffer, Project Associate
Phone: 215-707-4712
Fax: 215-707-9697
zoe.pfeffer@tuhs.temple.edu

Sally Quinn
Phone: 215-707-7576
Fax: 215-707-9697
sally.quinn@tuhs.temple.edu

Nurse Practitioners

Colleen Rabbitt, CRNP
Phone: 215-707-0744
colleen.rabbitt@tuhs.temple.edu

Iryna Danylyuk, CRNP
Phone: 215-707-0744
ryna.danylyuk@tuhs.temple.edu

Fellows

Samuel Chakola, MD
Phone: 215-707-0744
Fax: 215-707-9697
samuel.chakola3@tuhs.temple.edu

Ashish Gummadi, MBBS
Phone: 215-707-0744
Fax: 215-707-9697
ashish.gummadi@tuhs.temple.edu

Kamel Hatchet, MD
Phone: 215-707-0744
Fax: 215-707-9697
kamel.hatchet@tuhs.temple.edu

Armando Linares Perez, MD
Phone: 215-707-0744
Fax: 215-707-9697
armando.linaresperez@tuhs.temple.edu

Azam Mughai, MD
Phone: 215-707-0744
Fax: 215-707-9697
azam.mughni3@tuhs.temple.edu

Tanri Rege, MBBS
Phone: 215-707-0744
Fax: 215-707-9697
tanri.rege@tuhs.temple.edu