In This Section

Staff

Administrative Staff

Douglas A. Lampo
Administrator
Phone: 215-707-4730
Fax: 215-707-4758
Douglas.Lampo@tuhs.temple.edu

Magaly Pacheco
Administrative Coordinator
Phone: 215-707-8485
Fax: 215-707-4758
Magaly.Pacheco@tuhs.temple.edu

Darlene Dzwoniarek
Financial Services Assistant
Phone: 215-707-3375
Fax: 215-707-4758
Darlene.Dzwoniarek@tuhs.temple.edu

Darylynn Lindo-Hardy
GME Sr. Administrator
Phone: 215-707-5482
Fax: 215-707-7523
Darylynn.Lindo@tuhs.temple.edu

Nursing Staff

Dana Leach, LPN
Phone: 215-707-4904
Fax: 215-707-8455
dana.Leach@tuhs.temple.edu

Lisa Rivera, LPN
Phone: 215-707-4904
Fax: 215-707-8455
lisa.rivera@tuhs.temple.edu

Malcolm Williams, LPN
Phone: 215-707-4904
Fax: 215-707-8455
malcolm.williams@tuhs.temple.edu

Mary Dunphy, RN
Phone: 215-707-1903
Fax: 215-707-8455
mary.dunphy@tuhs.temple.edu

Elizabeth Welsh, CRNP
Phone: 215-707-6834
Fax: 215-707-8455
elizabeth.welsh@tuhs.temple.edu