In This Section

Cluster Directors

Cancer Biology and Genetics

Xavier Grana, PhD
215-707-7416
xavier@temple.edu

Dale Haines, PhD
215-707-5765
dhaines@temple.edu

Infectious Diseases and Immunity

Marc Monestier, MD, PhD
215-707-1744
marc.monestier@temple.edu

Alexander Tsygankov, PhD
215-707-1745
alexander.tsygankov@temple.edu

Molecular and Cellular Biosciences

Parkson Chong, PhD
215-707-4182
pchong02@temple.edu

Jonathan Soboloff, PhD
Office: 215-707-6567
Lab: 215-707-6568
soboloff@temple.edu

Neuroscience

Jay Rappaport, PhD
215-707-6248
jayrapp@temple.edu

Lynn Kirby, PhD
215-707- 8556
lkirby@temple.edu

Organ Systems and Translational Medicine

Rosario Scalia, MD, PhD
215-707-3248
rscalia@temple.edu

Victor Rizzo, PhD
215-707-9863
victor.rizzo@temple.edu