In This Section

Staff

Ronald Zink
Administrative Director     
215-707-4213
ronald.zink@tuhs.temple.edu

Technical Staff Managers

Tenisha Scutching
Manager, General Radiology    
267-838-1143
tenisha.scutching@tuhs.temple.edu

Jason Jones
Manager, CT
267-800-6141
215-707-4383
jason.jones@tuhs.temple.edu

Stephanie Barnes
QA/PI & IAA Mgr
267-858-2000
stephanie.barnes@tuhs.temple.edu

Mary Barton-Young
Manager Mammography & MRI
215-707-4354
mary.barton-young@tuhs.temple.edu

Michael Boggs
Mgr, Ultrasound, EEG, IOM
267-800-6164
michael.boggs@tuhs.temple.edu

Elizabeth Johnson
Asst Mgr, Nuclear Medicine
215-707-3548
elizabeth.johnson@tuhs.temple.edu

Dzulijana Aleksoska
Asst Mgr, General Radiology
215-840-3220
dzulijana.aleksoska@tuhs.temple.edu

Jeffrey E. Peterson
Mgr, Interventional Radiology/Special Procedures
jeffrey.peterson@tuhs.temple.edu