In This Section

Staff

Ronald Zink
Vice President
Radiology/Oncology     
215-707-4213
ronald.zink@tuhs.temple.edu

Geraldine Groves
Business Manager
Radiology/Radiation Oncology
215-707-9056
Geraldine.Groves@tuhs.temple.edu

Claire Strand
Director, Radiology OPS
215-707-0653
claire.strand@tuhs.temple.edu

Liana Leanos
Director, Radiology Revenue
215-707-2586
liana.leanos@tuhs.temple.edu

Technical Staff Managers

Dzulijana Aleksoska
Supervisor, General Radiology
215-840-3220
dzulijana.aleksoska@tuhs.temple.edu

Stephanie Barnes
Manager, Mammography
267-858-2000
stephanie.barnes@tuhs.temple.edu

Lisa Golphin
Manager, MRI
215-707-8141
lisa.golphin@tuhs.temple.edu

Lateefah Harris
Manager, Ultrasound
215-707-0664
lateefah.harris@tuhs.temple.edu

Elizabeth Johnson
Manager, Nuclear Medicine
215-707-9651
elizabeth.johnson@tuhs.temple.edu

Jason Jones
Manager, CT
215-707-4383
jason.jones@tuhs.temple.edu

Douglas Kirk
Manager, Interventional Radiology
267-990-1026
douglas.kirk@tuhs.temple.edu

William MacBride
Supervisor, File Room
215-707-8367
william.macbride@tuhs.temple.edu

Tenisha Scutching
Manager, General Radiology    
267-838-1143
tenisha.scutching@tuhs.temple.edu