In This Section

Staff

Optometrist

Lorrie Cheng, OD
Optometrist
Specialties: Contact Lenses
Medical School: Salus University
Training: Residency, OMNI Eye Services of New Jersey
Certification: Optometry
lorrie.cheng@tuhs.temple.edu

Julia Grachevskaya, OD
Optometrist
Specialties: Contact Lenses
Medical School: Salus University
Training: Residency, Wilmington VA Medical Center
Certification: Optometry
julia.grachevskaya@tuhs.temple.edu

Thanh-Thao Thieu, OD
Optometrist
Specialties: Contact Lenses
Medical School: Pennsylvania College of Optometry
Certification: Optometry
thanh-thao.thieu@tuhs.temple.edu

Administrative Staff

Maureen Hueber
Senior Administrator
Phone: 215-707-2734
Fax: 215-707-1684
maureen.hueber@tuhs.temple.edu

Tiffany Paul
GME Senior Residency Administrator
Phone: 215-278-9516
Tiffany.Paul@tuhs.temple.edu

Sharon Faust
Administrative Lead
Phone: 215-707-2732
sharon.faust@tuhs.temple.edu

Candice Hatty
Operations Manager
Phone: 215-707-8677
candice.hatty@temple.edu

Kea Travis
Front Desk Staff
Phone: 215-707-3185

Devon Haines
Surgery Scheduler
215-707-2731
devon.haines@tuhs.temple.edu

Brenna Ellery
Financial Coordinator
Phone: 215-707-4285
brenna.philpott@tuhs.temple.edu

Patricia Marazas
Front Desk Staff, Jeanes Office
Phone: 215-728-3347

Lynn Quinn
Optician, Temple Office
Phone: 215-707-2737

Robyn McGonigle
Optician, Fort Washington Office
215-540-5835

Alla Shum
Optician, Jeanes Office
Phone: 215-728-2038

Technicians

Heather Leslie
Ophthalmic Technician

Lauren Santiago
COA Certified Ophthalmic Assistant

Colleen Poiesz
Ophthalmic Technician
COA Certified Ophthalmic Assistant

AnnaMarie Pyfer
Ophthalmic Technician
COA Certified Ophthalmic Assistant

Eurania Perez
Ophthalmic Technician

Tiffany Veasey
Ophthalmic Assistant

Oleg Shum
Ophthalmic Technician, Fort Washington Office