In This Section

Staff

Optometrist

Julia Grachevskaya, OD
Optometrist
Specialties: Contact Lenses
Medical School: Salus University
Training: Residency, Wilmington VA Medical Center
Certification: Optometry
julia.grachevskaya@tuhs.temple.edu

Lorrie Cheng, OD
Optometrist
Specialties: Contact Lenses
Medical School: Salus University
Training: Residency, OMNI Eye Services of New Jersey
Certification: Optometry
lorrie.cheng@tuhs.temple.edu

Administrative Staff

Maureen Hueber
Senior Administrator
Phone: 215-707-2734
Fax: 215-707-1684
maureen.hueber@tuhs.temple.edu

Darylynn Lindo-Hardy
Residency Coordinator
Phone: 215-707-5482
darylynn.lindo@tuhs.temple.edu  

Sharon Faust
Administrative Lead
Phone: 215-707-2732
sharon.faust@tuhs.temple.edu

Candice Hatty
Operations Manager
Phone: 215-707-8677
candice.hatty@temple.edu

Charlene Cornish
Front Desk Staff
Phone: 215-707-3185

Kea Travis
Front Desk Staff
Phone: 215-707-3185

Briann Banning
Front Desk Staff
Phone: 215-707-3185

Brenna Ellery
Surgery Scheduler
Phone: 215-707-2731
brenna.philpott@tuhs.temple.edu

Patricia Marazas
Front Desk Staff, Jeanes Office
Phone: 215-728-3347

Lynn Quinn
Optician
Phone: 215-707-2737

Alla Shum
Optician, Jeanes Office
Phone: 215-728-2038

Technicians

Sheila Gardner
Ophthalmic Technician
Phone: 215-707-3185
Sheila.Garnder@temple.tuhs.temple.edu

Lauren Santiago
COA Certified Ophthalmic Assistant
Phone: 215-728-3347
Fax: 215-728-3350
lauren.santiago@tuhs.temple.edu 

Colleen Poiesz
Ophthalmic Technician
COA Certified Ophthalmic Assistant
Phone: 215-707-3185
Fax: 215-707-1684
colleen.poiesz@tuhs.temple.edu

AnnaMarie Pyfer
Ophthalmic Technician
COA Certified Ophthalmic Assistant
Phone: 215-707-3185
Fax: 215-707-1684
apyfer@tuhs.temple.edu

Eurania Perez
Ophthalmic Technician
Phone: 215-707-3185
eurania.perez@tuhs.temple.edu

Tiffany Veasey
Ophthalmic Assistant
Phone: 215-707-3185
tiffany.veasey@tuhs.temple.edu

Oleg Shum
Ophthalmic Technician, Fort Washington Office
Phone: 215-540-5834
oleg.shum@tuhs.temple.edu