In This Section

Faculty

Jonathan Anolik, MD, FACP, FACE
Jonathan R. Anolik, MD, FACP, FACE

Acting Chief, Section of Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism
Associate Professor, Medicine
Program Director, Endocrinology Fellowship

Victor Adlin, MD
Victor Adlin, MD

Associate Professor (Adjunct), Medicine

Kristin Criner, MD
Kristin Criner, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor (Adjunct), Medicine

Rajesh Jain
Rajesh K Jain, MD

Assistant Professor, Medicine

Ajay Rao, MD, MMSc, FACP
Ajay D. Rao, MD, MMSc, FACP

Assistant Professor, Medicine
Assistant Professor, Center for Metabolic Disease Research
Associate Program Director, Endocrinology Fellowship Program

Daniel Rubin, MD, MSc, FACE
Daniel J. Rubin, MD, MSc, FACE

Associate Professor, Medicine

Imali Sirisena
Imali Sirisena, MD

Assistant Professor, Medicine

Cherie Vaz, MD
Cherie L. Vaz, MD

Assistant Professor, Medicine

Kevin Jon Williams, MD
Kevin Jon Williams, MD

Professor, Medicine
Professor, Physiology
Professor, Cardiovascular Research Center

Research Scientists

Peter Cheung, PhD, Research Associate
Phone: 215-707-3088
Fax: 215-707-1560
peter.cheung@tuhs.temple.edu

Xiangdong Wu, MD, Research Scientist
xiandong.wu@temple.edu

Fellows

Tanya Reznick, MD
Phone: 215-707-4746
Fax: 215-707-5599
tanya.reznick@tuhs.temple.edu

Amy Iwamaye, MD
Phone: 215-707-4746
Fax: 215-707-5599
amy.iwamaye@tuhs.temple.edu

Christine Mathai, MD
Phone: 215-707-4746
Fax: 215-707-5599
christine.mathai@tuhs.temple.edu

Eli Miller, MD
Phone: 215-707-4746
Fax: 215-707-5599
eli.miller@tuhs.temple.edu

Nurse Practitioner

Ann Varghese, CRNP
Phone: 215-707-4746
Fax: 215-707-5599
ann.varghese@tuhs.temple.edu

Dorothea Marie McGlaughlin
Phone: 215-707-4746
Fax: 215-707-5599
dorothea.mclaughlin@temple.edu