In This Section

Staff

Administrative Staff

Corey Matthews, Section Administrator
Phone: 215-707-8337
corey.matthews@tuhs.temple.edu  

Monica Dukes, Secretary
Phone: 215-707-0791
monica.dukes@tuhs.temple.edu

Jetina Lawrence, Secretary
Phone: 215-707-0791
jetina.lawrence@tuhs.temple.edu

Nurse Practitioners

Jessamyn Melnicoff, Nurse Practitioner
Phone: 215-707-0791
jessamyn.melnicoff@tuhs.temple.edu

Nicole Stallings, Nurse Practitioner
Phone: 215-707-0791
nicole.stallings@tuhs.temple.edu

Research

Lynne S. Kohler, Clinical Research Specialist
Phone: 215-707-4479
lynne.kohler@tuhs.temple.edu

Fellows

Arthur Lau​
Phone: 215-707-0791
Fax: 215-707-3508
arthur.lau@tuhs.temple.edu

Justin Levinson
Phone: 215-707-0791
Fax: 215-707-3508
justin.levinson@tuhs.temple.edu

Kevin Lu ​
Phone: 215-707-0791
Fax: 215-707-3508
kevin.lu@tuhs.temple.edu