In This Section

Temple Faculty Physicians (TFP)

Susan E. Wiegers, MD, FACC, FASE
President and CEO, Temple Faculty Physicians
Senior Associate Dean of Clinical  Affairs
Senior Associate Dean of Faculty Affairs
Lewis Katz School of Medicine, Temple University
215-707-6550
susan.wiegers@tuhs.temple.edu

Thomas G. Kupp
Executive Director, Temple Faculty Physicians
Senior Vice Dean, Finance and Administration
Lewis Katz School of Medicine, Temple University
215-707-7551
thomas.kupp@temple.edu

Brad Chilnick, AIA
Assistant Dean, Space Planning & Strategy
Lewis Katz School of Medicine, Temple University
Temple Faculty Physicians
215-707-6855
brad.chilnick@temple.edu

Tracey Clark
Chief Revenue Cycle Officer
Temple Faculty Physicians
215-707-4739
tracey.clark@tuhs.temple.edu

Lisa Fino
Chief Operating Officer
Chief Officer for Patient Advocacy
Temple Faculty Physicians
215-707-0933
lisa.fino@tuhs.temple.edu

Alyce Gontz
Senior Director for Compliance
Temple Faculty Physicians
215-707-9335
alyce.gontz@tuhs.temple.edu

Carl Guecia
Chief Financial Officer
Temple Faculty Physicians
215-707-3943
carl.guecia@temple.edu

Michael R. Lester, FASPR, CMSR, CDR
Senior Director, Physician/Faculty Recruitment & Retention
Lewis Katz School of Medicine, Temple University
Temple Faculty Physicians
215-707-5666
michael.lester@tuhs.temple.edu

Suzanne Peterson
Director, Clinical Applications
Temple Faculty Physicians
215-707-2764
Suzanne.peterson@tuhs.temple.edu

Elizabeth Rodil
Director, Contract Management
Lewis Katz School of Medicine, Temple University
Temple Faculty Physicians
215-707-6335
erodil@temple.edu

Joseph Rudy
Senior Director, Business Development
Temple Faculty Physicians
215-707-9704
joseph.rudy@tuhs.temple.edu

Paula Davis West
Assistant Dean, Finance and Administration,
Lewis Katz School of Medicine, Temple University
Temple Faculty Physicians
215-707-5489
pwest@temple.edu

Steve Young
Director, Information Technology and Databases
Temple Faculty Physicians
215-707-4685
stephen.young@tuhs.temple.edu

Gregory Zimmaro
Assistant Dean, Human Resources & Administration    
Lewis Katz School of Medicine, Temple University
Temple Faculty Physicians
215-707-1484
gregory.zimmaro@temple.edu