In This Section

Staff

Administrative Staff

Mishalene Fisher
RN, BSN, MSN, Administrator
Phone: 215-707-8884
Fax: 215-707-5180
mishalene.fisher@tuhs.temple.edu

Cindy Berry
BSB/A, MSPM, (PMP)
Administrative Coordinator to Chairperson
Phone: 215-707-6605
Fax: 215-707-6443
cindy.berry@tuhs.temple.edu

Elizabeth Capeles
Lead Administrative Specialist
Phone: 215-707-5682
Fax: 215-707-5180
elizabeth.capeles@tuhs.temple.edu

Jennifer Figueroa
Call Center Supervisor
Phone: 215-707-7501
Fax: 215-707-6443
jennifer.figueroa@tuhs.temple.edu

Nurse Practitioners

Lizabeth Burke
CRNP
Phone: 215-707-5437
Fax: 215-707-5180
lizabeth.burke@tuhs.temple.edu

Shirlee Dinsdorf
CRNP
Phone: 215-707-5437
Fax: 215-707-5180
shirlee.dinsdorf@tuhs.temple.edu

Cindy Wilson
CRNP
Phone: 215-707-5437
Fax: 215-707-5180
cindy.wilson@tuhs.temple.edu