In This Section

Faculty and Staff

Christine Mount, MS, PA-C
Program Director, Physician Assistant Program
Associate Professor, Clinical Surgery
Office: Kresge Hall, Room 243
Phone: 215-707-4849
christine.mount@temple.edu

Saqib Rehman, MD, MBA
Medical Director, Physician Assistant Program
Professor, Orthopaedic Surgery and Sports Medicine
Office: Kresge Hall, Room 235
Phone: 215-707-2111
rehmans@temple.edu

David J. Isgan, MHS, PA-C
Director of Student Affairs, Physician Assistant Program
Assistant Professor, Clinical Medicine
Office: Kresge Hall, Room 237
Phone: 215-707-7895
david.isgan@temple.edu

Jennifer Windstein, MS, PA-C
Director of Clinical Education, Physician Assistant Program
Assistant Professor, Department of Family and Community Medicine
Office: Kresge Hall, Room 230
Phone: 215-707-4167
jennifer.windstein@temple.edu

Erin Kilonsky, MS, PA-C
Director of Didactic Education, Physician Assistant Program
Assistant Professor, Clinical Medicine
Office: Kresge Hall, Room 238
Phone: 215-707-5121
erin.kilonsky@temple.edu

Beverley M. Zuccarello, MSPAS, PA-C
Principal Faculty, Physician Assistant Program
Assistant Professor, Clinical Medicine
Office: Kresge Hall, Room 241
Phone: 215-707-0888
beverley.zuccarello@temple.edu

Christine Connolly, AS
Program Administrator, Physician Assistant Program
Office: Kresge Hall, Suite 200
Phone: 215-707-8207
christine.connolly@temple.edu

Jesseca Sams
Administrative Specialist, Physician Assistant Program
Office: Kresge Hall, 236C
Phone: 215-926-2045
jesseca.sams@temple.edu


For more information about the Physician Assistant Program's accreditation status, please view the Accreditation Statement.