In This Section

Temple University Physicians (TUP)

Thomas G. Kupp
Executive Director, Temple University Physicians
215-707-7551
thomas@temple.edu

Lisa Fino
Chief Operations Officer, Temple University Physicians
215-707-0933
lisa.fino@tuhs.temple.edu

Carl Guecia
Chief Financial Officer, Temple University Physicians
215-707-3943
carl.guecia@temple.edu

Michael R. Lester, FASPR, CMSR, CDR
Senior Director, Physician/Faculty Recruitment & Retention, Lewis Katz School of Medicine at Temple University
215-707-5666
michael.lester@tuhs.temple.edu

Robert McNamara, MD
Chief Medical Officer, Temple University Physicians
215-707-5030
robert.mcnamara@tuhs.temple.edu

Tracey Clark
Chief Revenue Cycle Officer, Temple University Physicians
215-707-4739
tracey.clark@tuhs.temple.edu

Alyce Gontz
Senior Director for Compliance, Temple University Physicians
215-707-9335
alyce.gontz@tuhs.temple.edu