In This Section

Office of Student Affairs

Douglas Reifler, MD
Associate Dean, Student Affairs and Medical Humanities
215-707-1670
douglas.reifler@temple.edu

Stephanie Barbetta, MD
Assistant Dean, Student Affairs
215-707-1670
stephanie.barbetta@tuhs.temple.edu

Dianne Butera, MSW
Director, Student Affairs
215-707-8220
dbutera@temple.edu

Michael Vitez
Director, Narrative Medicine
215-707-7131
michael.vitez@temple.edu

Lisa Duncan, MBA
Associate Director, Financial Aid and Student Affairs
215-707-0749
lisa.duncan@temple.edu

Donna Johnson
Senior Coordinator, Student Records
215-707-3949
djohnso1@temple.edu

Jacquee Lukawski, MEd
Senior Coordinator, Student Affairs, Wellness and Medical Humanities
215-707-1630
jlukawski@temple.edu

Joanne Handler, BA
Financial Coordinator, Student Financial Services
215-707-7846
joanne.handler@temple.edu

Denise Green
Lead Administrative Specialist, Student Records
215-707-2079
denise.green@temple.edu

Micki Miller Marchesani
Lead Administrative Specialist, Student Affairs
215-707-1670
helen.miller@temple.edu