In This Section

Office of Medical Education

Contact List

Gerald H. Sterling, PhD
Senior Associate Dean for Education
215-707-4458
gerald.sterling@temple.edu

Lawrence Kaplan, MD
Associate Dean for Inter-Professional Education
215-707-1800
lawrence.kaplan@temple.edu

David Karras, MD
Associate Dean for Pre-Clerkship Education
215-707-1261
david.karras@tuhs.temple.edu 

Alisa Peet, MD
Associate Dean for Clinical Education
215-707-2435
alisa.peet@temple.edu

Denise Salerno, MD
Associate Dean, Doctoring Skills
215-707-6482
denise.salerno@tuhs.temple.edu

David Wald, DO
Assistant Dean for Clinical Simulation
215-707-5879
dwald@temple.edu

Marianne LaRussa
Senior Manager
215-707-8871
marianne.larussa@temple.edu

Sharri Reese-Banks
Senior Coordinator, Medical Education
215-707-4458
sharri.reese@temple.edu

Ruth Wright
Manager, Medical Education
215-707-4613
ruth.wright@temple.edu