In This Section

Office of Medical Education

Contact List

Gerald H. Sterling, PhD
Senior Associate Dean for Education
215-707-4613
gerald.sterling@temple.edu

Lawrence Kaplan, MD
Associate Dean for Inter-Professional Education
215-707-1800
lawrence.kaplan@temple.edu

David Karras, MD
Associate Dean for Pre-Clerkship Education
215-707-1261
david.karras@tuhs.temple.edu 

Alisa Peet, MD
Associate Dean for Clinical Education
215-707-2435
alisa.peet@temple.edu

Denise Salerno, MD
Associate Dean for Academic Affiliations
215-707-6482
denise.salerno@temple.edu

David Wald, DO
Assistant Dean for Clinical Simulation
215-707-5879
dwald@temple.edu

Ilene Appel Marker, MEd
Administrator for the Educational Enterprise
215-707-4458
ilene.marker@temple.edu

Marianne LaRussa
Project Manager, Education Administration
215-707-8871
marianne.larussa@temple.edu

Kate Martin
Business Analyst
215-707-4913
kate.martin@temple.edu

Shayla Moore Prince, MPA
Manager, Educational Quality & Compliance
215-707-4458
shayla.moore.prince@temple.edu

Ruth Wright
Senior Coordinator, Education Administration
215-707-4613
ruth.wright@temple.edu