In This Section

Leadership

Board Members:

Co-Chairs

Nicole Kus: tug76810@temple.edu

Drew Zebley: james.zebley@gmail.com 

Finance Coordinator

Kate Jones: kjones1@temple.edu 

Media Coordinator

Jaquelyn Kakalecik: tud10415@temple.edu 

Disaster Response Coordinator

Meghann Zapcic: tug82623@temple.edu

TEAC 1 & 2 Elective Coordinators

Schae Saravitz: schae@temple.edu

Maura Schlussel: tug81983@temple.edu

Trip & Supply Coordinators

Tyler Wilps: tug66675@temple.edu

Erika Chaconas: tug81958@temple.edu

Marlee Milkis: tug56118@temple.edu

TEACH - Outreach

Maggie Rush: margaret.rush@temple.edu

TEACH Kailo Haven Coordinators

Audrey McCandless: audreyr.mcc@gmail.com

Sam Tanner: tug75668@temple.edu

TEACH Self Inc. Coordinators

Britteny Bunkis : bbunkis@temple.edu

Madeleine Lowery : madeleine.ann.lowery@temple.edu

Heather Gochnauer: hrg@temple.edu

TEACH Microclinic Coordinators

Jared Katz: jkatz331@temple.edu

Caitlin Hamilton: caitlin.d.hamilton@temple.edu

Carlie Wilson: tug81682@temple.edu

TEACH Student Run Clinic

Rachel Ragheb: tug56884@temple.edu

Jack Cheng: cheng.yao-chieh@temple.edu

Daniel Himelstein: tug22801@temple.edu

Faculty Advisors:

Manish Garg, MD
Associate Professor, Clinical Emergency Medicine
Senior Associate, Residency Program Director
Assistant Dean, Global Medicine
manish.garg@tuhs.temple.edu

Gina Simoncini, MD
Assistant Professor, Medicine
gina.simoncini@tuhs.temple.edu

Kathleen Reeves, MD
Senior Associate Dean, Student Affairs
Associate Professor, Clinical Pediatrics
kreeves@temple.edu

Dianne Butera, MSW
Director, Student Affairs
dbutera@temple.edu

Questions? Email us or follow us on Twitter.