In This Section

Leadership

Board Members:

Co-Chairs

Nikita Mokhashi: tuh38058@temple.edu

Nikki Kus: tug76810@temple.edu  

Finance Coordinator

Jacklyn Huhn: jacklyn.huhn@temple.edu 

Disaster Response/CPR Coordinators

Rachel Jenkins: tuj38090@temple.edu

Melanie Simons: tuj26711@temple.edu

Media Coordinator

Mina Girgis: tuj18659@temple.edu 

TEAC 1 & 2 Elective Coordinators

Erin Hall: tuj16511@temple.edu

Mollie Grunat: tuj16258@temple.edu

Daniel Guillory: tuh19829@temple.edu

Trip & Supply Coordinators

Lindsay Serwatka: tug63790@temple.edu 

Pablo Gutierrez: tuj46151@temple.edu

Jon Zirnheld: tuj46144@temple.edu

Student-Run Clinic Committee:

Clinic Director

Leah Goldberg: tuj13983@temple.edu

Triage/Med

Phil Delrosario: phil.delrosario@temple.edu

Sydney Ehrman: tug73938@temple.edu

Alexa Leib: alexa.leib@temple.edu

Sophia Mercadante: tuh28723@temple.edu

Pharmacy 

Theresa Webster: tuh93191@temple.edu  

Chi-Chi Akpunonu: tuf47507@temple.edu 

Literacy/Advocacy 

Chase Renninger: tug91810@temple.edu

Meera Solanki: tuj15887@temple.edu 

Roshni Bhat: tuj14051@temple.edu 

Procedures

Meghan Hotz: meghan.hotz@temple.edu 

Katie Kwon: tuj15049@temple.edu  

Faculty Advisors:

Manish Garg, MD
Associate Professor, Clinical Emergency Medicine
Senior Associate, Residency Program Director
Assistant Dean, Global Medicine
manish.garg@tuhs.temple.edu

Gina Simoncini, MD
Assistant Professor, Medicine
gina.simoncini@tuhs.temple.edu

Kathleen Reeves, MD
Senior Associate Dean, Student Affairs
Associate Professor, Clinical Pediatrics
kreeves@temple.edu

Dianne Butera, MSW
Director, Student Affairs
dbutera@temple.edu

Questions? Email us or follow us on Twitter.