In This Section

Faculty and Staff

Elizabeth D. Dauer, MD
Associate Professor, Clinical Surgery
Program Director, General Surgery Residency Program
Surgical Director, William Maul Measey Institute for Clinical Simulation and Patient Safety
215-707-3688
Elizabeth.dauer@tuhs.temple.edu

David A. Wald, DO
Assistant Dean, Clinical Simulation
Professor, Emergency Medicine 
Medical Director, William Maul Measey Institute for Clinical Simulation and Patient Safety 
215-707-9505
waldda@tuhs.temple.edu

Penny Garcia, MSW
Director, William Maul Measey Institute for Clinical Simulation and Patient Safety
penny.garcia@temple.edu
215-707-3645

Jane Cripe, BSMT
Professional/Technical Director 
215-707-9505
jcripe@temple.edu

Kimberly Gilmore, MLAS
Manager of Simulation/Patient Safety, Surgery
215-707-7184
Kimberly.gilmore@temple.edu

Lee Kiszonas, BA 
Director, Standardized Patient Program 
215-707-5642
lee.kiszonas@temple.edu

Shonita Dedmon
Manager, Standardized Patient Program
215-707-4078
Shonita.dedmon@temple.edu

Faith Sullivan, MFA
Simulation Center Program Specialist
215-707-5592
faith.sullivan@temple.edu