In This Section

Faculty

Kevin Jon Williams, MD
Kevin Jon Williams, MD

Section Chief, Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism
Professor, Medicine
Professor, Physiology
Professor, Cardiovascular Research Center

Victor Adlin, MD
Victor Adlin, MD

Associate Professor (Adjunct), Medicine

Jonathan Anolik, MD, FACP, FACE
Jonathan R. Anolik, MD, FACP, FACE

Associate Professor, Medicine
Program Director, Endocrinology Fellowship

Kristin Criner, MD
Kristin Criner, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor (Adjunct), Medicine

Rajesh Jain
Rajesh K Jain, MD

Assistant Professor, Medicine

Ajay Rao, MD, MMSc, FACP
Ajay D. Rao, MD, MMSc, FACP

Assistant Professor, Medicine
Assistant Professor, Center for Metabolic Disease Research
Associate Program Director, Endocrinology Fellowship Program

Daniel Rubin, MD, MSc, FACE
Daniel J. Rubin, MD, MSc, FACE

Associate Professor, Medicine

Imali Sirisena
Imali Sirisena, MD

Assistant Professor, Medicine

Cherie Vaz, MD
Cherie L. Vaz, MD

Assistant Professor, Medicine

Administrative Staff

Christopher Hambrose
Section Administrator
Phone: 215-707-2078
christopher.hambrose@tuhs.temple.edu

Constance Harris-Crews
Fellowship Coordinator
Phone: 215-707-7102
Fax: 215-707-5599
Constance.Harris-Crews@tuhs.temple.edu

Sherona Tillmon
Phone: 215-707-4746
Fax: 215-707-5599
Sherona.Tillmon@tuhs.temple.edu

Chanel Bush
Fellowship Administrator
Chanel.bush@tuhs.temple.edu

Research Scientists

Peter Cheung, PhD, Research Associate
Phone: 215-707-3088
Fax: 215-707-1560
Peter.Cheung@tuhs.temple.edu

Xiangdong Wu, MD, Research Scientist
Xiandong.wu@temple.edu

Fellows

Katherine Joyce, MD
Phone: 215-707-4746
Fax: 215-707-5599
katherine.joyce@tuhs.temple.edu

Abhijana Karunakaran, MD
Phone: 215-707-4746
Fax: 215-707-5599
abhijana.karunakaran@tuhs.temple.edu

Tanya Reznick, MD
Phone: 215-707-4746
Fax: 215-707-5599
tanya.reznick@tuhs.temple.edu

Amy Iwamaye, MD
Phone: 215-707-4746
Fax: 215-707-5599
amy.iwamaye@tuhs.temple.edu

Nurse Practitioner

Dorothea McGlaughlin, CRNP
Phone: 215-707-4746
Fax: 215-707-5599
dorothea.mcglaughlin@tuhs.temple.edu