In This Section

Staff

Administrative Staff

Christopher Hambrose, Section Administrator
christopher.hambrose@tuhs.temple.edu   

Monica Dukes, Secretary
Phone: 215-707-0791
monica.dukes@tuhs.temple.edu

Jetina Lawrence, Secretary
Phone: 215-707-0791
jetina.lawrence@tuhs.temple.edu

Nurse Practitioner

Jessamyn Melnicoff, Nurse Practitioner
Phone: 215-707-0791
jessamyn.melnicoff@tuhs.temple.edu

Research

Lynne S. Kohler, Clinical Research Specialist
Phone: 215-707-4479
lynne.kohler@tuhs.temple.edu

Fellows

Sayed Alam
Phone: 215-707-0791
Fax: 215-707-3508
sayed.alam@tuhs.temple.edu

Sana Anderson
Phone: 215-707-0791
Fax: 215-707-3508
sana.anderson@tuhs.temple.edu

Anand Patel
Phone: 215-707-0791
Fax: 215-707-3508
anand.patel@tuhs.temple.edu