In This Section

Contact Us

Michael Lester, CMSR, FASPR
Senior Director
Phone: 215-707-5666
Email: michael.lester@tuhs.temple.edu

Julie Brissett, MS, SPHR, FASPR
Assistant Director
Phone: 215-707-5665
Email: julie.brissett@tuhs.temple.edu

Christine Predjulek
Lead Administrative Specialist
Phone: 215-707-2236
Email: christine.predjulek@tuhs.temple.edu

Jordan Rivkin
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 215-707-8551
Email: Jordan.rivkin@tuhs.temple.edu

Kelly Smith
Physician Recruitment & Integration Associate
Phone: 215-707-3101
Email: kelly.smith@tuhs.temple.edu

Caely Montgomery
Physician Recruitment & Integration Associate
Phone: 215-707-4419
Email: Caely.montgomery@tuhs.temple.edu