In This Section

Faculty & Staff

Faculty 


Staff

Administrative

Joyce Donnelly
Senior Administrator
215-707-6159
tuf43095@temple.edu

Lori Thompson, MEd
Senior Business Coordinator
Lewis Katz School of Medicine
Kresge East Bldg. Room 208
3440 N. Broad Street
Philadelphia, PA 19140
Phone: 215-707-0792
Fax: 215-707-3160
loriann@temple.edu

Landy Georges
Administrative Coordinator
Temple University
Lewis Katz School of Medicine
3440 North Broad Street
Kresge East Bldg. Suite 200
Philadelphia, PA 19140
Phone: 215-707-4607
Fax: 215-707-3160
landy.georges@temple.edu

Biostatistics

Frederick V. Ramsey, PhD
Statistical Analyst/Programmer
215-707-9288
frederick.ramsey@temple.edu

Medical Informatics

Alice Livshits
Research Analyst
215-707-8434
alice.livshits@temple.edu

Clinical Research Administration

Karen Gosik
Director, Clinical Research Administration
215-707-1791
karen.gosik@temple.edu

Christine Turner
Administrative Coordinator
215-707-5245
turnerc@temple.edu

Carrie Farmer
Clinical Contract/Budget Administrator
215-707-0756
carrie.farmer@temple.edu 

Erica Alston
Clinical Contract/Budget Administrator
215-707-9639
erica.alston@temple.edu

Rochelle Reynolds
Clinical Contract/Budget Administrator
215-707-7928
rochelle.reynolds@temple.edu

Regulatory Affairs and Compliance

Lisa Landsberg, MEd, CRCP, CHRC
Director
215-707-7303
lisa.landsberg@temple.edu