In This Section

Academic Researchers

Yin Tan, MD, MPH, MSOH
Senior Program Director
Center for Asian Health
ytan@temple.edu

Joanne Rhee, MSW
Research Project Manager
Center for Asian Health
jrhee@temple.edu

Lin Zhu, MA, PhD
Postdoctoral Associate
Center for Asian Health
lin.zhu@temple.edu

Wenyue Lu, PhD (c)
Research Associate
Center for Asian Health
wenyue.lu@temple.edu

Kerry Traub, BA
Research Associate
Center for Asian Health
kerry.traub@temple.edu

Tyrell Mann-Barnes, BA
Research Associate
Center for Asian Health
tyrell@temple.edu

Aisha Bhimla, MPH, PhD (c)
Research Assistant
Center for Asian Health
tug31272@temple.edu

Affiliate Academic Researchers

Min Qi Wang, PhD
Senior Research Member
Biostatistician and Technologist
Center for Asian Health
mqw@gmail.com

Steve E. Shive, PhD
Senior Research Member
Center for Asian Health
sshive@gmail.edu

Brenda Seals, MPH, PhD
Senior Research Member
Center for Asian Health
gbdseals@gmail.com

Jamil I. Toubbeh, PhD
Senior Research Member
Center for Asian Health
jtoubbeh@gmail.com

Zhengyu Wei, Ph.D.
Research Associate Member
Center for Asian Health
weizhengyu8@gmail.com

Richard Lee, MPH, PharmD
Research Associate Member
Center for Asian Health
(CAH - NYC Branch Office)
richard.lee.cah@gmail.com